Janet Leigh Books

The official website of Janet Leigh - Author


Because Life Should Make You Laugh…

Hello. This is a warm welcome to the website for Janet Leigh, author of The Jennifer Cloud series.  Romantic comedy novels with a twist of time travel.

Just Hanging out!

Just Hanging out!

Dress 2 Impress is on sale now at  Amazon.com http://amzn.com/B01E7HP8S0

The Shoes Come First: A Jennifer Cloud Novel  http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00TQHULKM

“A lighthearted and laugh out loud historical fantasy and romance. Janet Leigh never loses sight of one thing: making the readers laugh to keep them engaged. The Shoes Come First is a hilarious and entertaining novel and it’s a promising start to the Jennifer Cloud series. Let the author sweep you away through time and romance. More importantly, let her help you forget the seriousness of life for a few blissful hours.” Self-Publishing Review.


Book 1 in the Jennifer Cloud Series

Book 2 in the Jennifer Cloud Series

Book 2 in the Jennifer Cloud Series

Book 3 in the Jennifer Cloud Series

Book 3 in the Jennifer  Cloud Series







Already finished The Jennifer Cloud Series? Click here to enjoy other amazing  authors at indieBRAG bragmedallion.com.

B.R.A.G. Medallion Honoree

B.R.A.G. Medallion Honoree

Get My Email Updates!

Sign up now and receive an email once I publish new content.

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.


  1. Enjoyed the shoe books. I know I’m picky but…an AD person would not be sent stateside for bedrest when a hospital is available. GITMO does not have an area where prisoners would be able to see a female out of uniform.

    • Janet

      July 19, 2017 at 9:26 pm

      Thank you. Have you been to GITMO? I did a lot of research, but couldn’t really find any info on how people on base interact with the community. I would love any input from you since that is the WTF’s home base.

  2. Robin Woodward

    March 1, 2017 at 6:10 pm

    Once Written, Twice Read Fans

  3. Best Best author since I was in 3rd grade. Read your book in 1 day and was totally hooked. I now OWN EVERY ONE of your books. Read them all 3 times now. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.